The Sect – The Shutdown EP – TSMDIGI011

Posted 2 weeks ago by: The Sect

The Shutdown EP Release Art

The last The Sect/The Sect Music release is nearly upon us, so as we work out what the @!*# we’re going to do with our lives from now on, why not have a listen to the previews below or on our audio player?


Artist: The Sect

Release Name: The Shutdown EP

1. Iron Nail
2. Hollowpoint
3. In The Head
4. Samaritan

Release Date: 23 October 2017

Label: The Sect Music

Cat. No. TSMDIGI011

For The Sect DJ Bookings, please contact: Robyn at Anger Management

All TSM releases are available from: